Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates & INSET Days

Please Note: The early May 2020 Bank Holiday has been changed by the government to Friday 8th May 2020 (instead of Monday 4th May 2020) to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

 

INSET DAYS 2018-2019: School will be closed to the children on the following dates for staff INSET days.

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

 

INSET DAYS 2019-2020: School will be closed to the children on the following dates for staff INSET days.

 

Friday 30th August 2019 (ADMIN Day)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Top